For best experience please turn on javascript and use a modern browser!
You are using a browser that is no longer supported by Microsoft. Please upgrade your browser. The site may not present itself correctly if you continue browsing.

People at Molecular Neuroscience

Click on image to enlarge

Group photo MNS

Prof. dr. M.P. (Marten) Smidt

Full Professor

Dr. F.M.J. (Frank) Jacobs

Asociate Professor

Dr. L.P. (Lars) van der Heide

Assistant Professor

Dr. M.F.M. (Marco) Hoekman

Assistant Professor

Dr. S. (Simone) Mesman

Assistant Professor

M.J. (Martijn) Bast MSc


G. (Gonzalo) Congrains Sotomayor MSc

Technician and FACS operator

M.R.J. (Cindy) Wagemans MSc


Dr. C. (Colette) Moses

Postdoctoral researcher

J.E. (Elias) Brandorff MSc

PhD candidate

E.G. (Grace) Farmiloe MSc

PhD candidate

R.L. (Rita) Franco Paulo Guimarães

PhD candidate

J.R.E. (Judith) Roels MSc

PhD candidate