Swammerdam Institute for Life Sciences

People at Structural and Functional Plasticity of the Nervous System

Day out october 2015; visit to Body Worlds

Group outing to Body Worlds, October 2015

  • prof. dr. P.J. (Paul) Lucassen


    Full Professor
    P.J.Lucassen@uva.nl
    T: 0205257631

    Go to detailpage
  • dr. C.P. (Carlos) Fitzsimons


    Assistant Professor
    C.P.Fitzsimons@uva.nl
    T: 0205258519
    T: 0205257638

    Go to detailpage
  • dr. A. (Aniko) Korosi


    Assistant Professor
    A.Korosi@uva.nl
    T: 0205257638
    T: 0205257626

    Go to detailpage
  • dr. H.J. (Harm) Krugers


    Associate Professor
    H.Krugers@uva.nl
    T: 0205257621

    Go to detailpage
  • Mr J.L. (Jan) den Blaauwen


    Technician
    J.L.denBlaauwen@uva.nl
    T: 0205257722

    Go to detailpage
  • Mr G.F. (Gideon) Meerhoff MSc


    Technician
    G.F.Meerhoff@uva.nl
    T: 0205257629
    T: 0205257638

    Go to detailpage
  • dr. E.F.G. (Eva) Naninck MSc


    Postdoc
    E.F.G.Naninck@uva.nl
    T: 0205257638

    Go to detailpage
  • Mr P. (Pascal) Bielefeld MSc


    PhD Student
    P.Bielefeld@uva.nl
    T: 0205258276

    Go to detailpage
  • Ms S.L. (Sylvie) Lesuis MSc


    PhD Student
    S.L.Lesuis@uva.nl
    T: 0205257617

    Go to detailpage

Published by  Swammerdam Institute

9 May 2017